Richard L. Sattgast, State TreasurerUnclaimed Property: 605-773-3379 | Main Office: 605-773-3378
Office of the
State Treasurer
South Dakota
Richard Sattgast Photo
Richard Sattgast Signature
menu navigation button

Treasury Management Staff

Sandy Tillman, Bank Operations Manager
sandy.tillman@state.sd.us
Phone: 605-773-4166
  • Facilitate State agencies with banking services including check and electronic deposits, credit cards, lockbox
  • Primary account reconciliation and postings
  • Investment Council daily activity verifications
  • Cash receipt voucher postings
  • Records Management
  • Federal Flood Control County Distribution
  • Court Appointed Attorney/Abused and Child Neglect Defense Fund County Distribution
Marianne Gabriel, Finance Officer/Deposits Manager
marianne.gabriel@state.sd.us
Phone: 605-773-5529
  • Finance Officer
  • Public Deposits
  • Investment Council daily activity verifications
  • Veterinarian Loan Program repayment
  • Electronic Funds Transfer origination
  • Cash receipt voucher postings
  • Investment Council Certificate of Deposit Program
  • Purchasing
Laura Wilson, Unclaimed Property Outreach Manager
laura.wilson@state.sd.us
Phone: 605-773-4168
  • Development of educational material, press releases and website maintenance
  • Outreach coordinator
  • Unclaimed Property receipts
  • Electronic Funds Transfer origination
  • Remote deposits
  • Local accounts
  • Returned Checks
Amy Stotts, Cash Manager/Administrative Assistant
amy.stotts@state.sd.us
Phone: 605-773-3378
  • Cashier
  • Remote Deposit
  • Remittance Center Deposits
  • Cash receipt voucher postings
  • Daily deposit reconciliation
  • Local accounts
  • Returned checks

Unclaimed Property Staff:

Lee DeJabet, Unclaimed Property Manager
lee.dejabet@state.sd.us
Phone: 605-773-3900

  • Claims Assistance
  • Holder Reporting
  • Audit Contracts
  • Unclaimed Property Laws
Anissa Grambihler, Compliance/Portfolio Manager
anissa.grambihler@state.sd.us
Phone: 605-773-4768
  • Claims Assistance
  • Holder Reporting
  • Stocks & Mutual Funds
Amy Ullmann, Claims Manager
amy.ullmann@state.sd.us
Phone: 605-773-2717
  • Claims Assistance